topLeft topMiddle topRight
bl
title
Telephone Riverside (951) 351-0700 
TDD (951) 351-9844 
Telephone Indio (760) 863-2828 
TDD (760) 863-2830 
houses 1x1

Dream Come True

We never thought that we could afford our own home. Now our dreams have come true.

1x1 1x1 1x1
   You are here:  About Us  »  Office Locations ::..
1x1
  Search
    Search  

Rental Listings

Report Housing Fraud

Foreclosure Prevention

Office Locations: 

Serving Riverside County West of Beaumont

5555 Arlington Avenue                    Map It
Riverside CA 92504

Phone: (951) 351-0700
(800) 655-4228
Fax: (951) 354-6324
TDD: (951) 351-9844

Hours: Effective July 25, 2013, Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. (Closed on legal holidays). COVID19 Information: The safety of our residents, staff and the communities we serve is our top priority. As such, Face Masks and at least six feet social distancing is required.

 

Serving Riverside County from Beaumont to Blythe

Workforce Development Center
44-199 Monroe Suite B                     Map It   
Indio, CA 92201

Mailing Address: 
P.O. Box 1747, Indio, CA. 92202-1747 

Phone (760) 863-2828 
(800) 609-5708
Fax (760) 863-2838
TDD (760) 863-2830

Hours: Effective July 25, 2013, Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm (Closed on legal holidays); COVID19 Information:The safety of our residents, staff and the communities we serve is our top priority. As such, Face Masks and at least six feet social distancing is required.

RIVERSIDE OFFICE: 5555 Arlington Avenue, Riv CA 92504-2506
(951) 351-0700 - (800) 655-4228
TDD (951) 351-9844
Fraud (800) 300-0439

Website: www.harivco.org
FAX: 2nd Fl 951.688-6873
HCV: 951.354-6324
RCHC Fax: 951.352-9973
Acctg: 951.687-1650
Programs: 951.343-5608
RTA: 951.688.6714
EDA Housing: 951.955-9177

 

Name E-mail Phone Number
Alexis Villa  avilla@rivco.org 951-343-5441
Alicia Jaimes  majaimes@rivco.org 951-955-0783
Alma Delgado  adelgado@rivco.org 951-343-5463
Angela Johnson  arjohnson@rivco.org 951-343-5489
Anne Marquez  ammarquez@rivco.org 951-343-5438
Antoinette Segura Langston asegura@rivco.org 951-343-5471
Carole Packer  carolepacker@rivco.org 951-343-5476
Carria Guerra  cguerra@rivco.org 951-343-5490
Carrie Harmon  charmon@rivco.org 951-343-5409
Cheryl Olds  colds@rivco.org 951-343-5475
Cindy Hui  chui@rivco.org 951-343-5428
Desmarie Guyton Dguyton@rivco.org 951-343-5436
Dinorah Barragan  dbarragan@rivco.org 951-343-5450
Donald Alan  dalan@rivco.org 951-343-5440
Ed Kreitz  ekreitz@rivco.org 951-343-5442
Elizabeth Gehrig  egehrig@rivco.org 951-343-5630
Erlan Gonzalez  ergonzalez@rivco.org 951-343-5464
Esmeralda Oviedo  esoviedo@rivco.org 951-343-5403
Evalinda Montolfo  emontolfo@rivco.org 951-343-5627
Gail Gates  ggates@rivco.org 951-343-5448
Georgia Barnett  gbarnett@rivco.org 951-343-5434
Gina Marasco  gmarasco@rivco.org 951-343-5416
Ivy Sosa  ivysosa@rivco.org 951-343-5465
Jasmin Sanchez  jasminsanchez@rivco.org 951-343-5447
Jennie Barrett  jbarrett@rivco.org 951-343-5426
Jennifer Graham  jsgraham@rivco.org 951-343-5437
Jennifer Paz  jpaz@rivco.org 951-343-5602
John Thurman  jthurman@rivco.org 951-343-5401
Juan Garcia  jugarcia@rivco.org 951-955-8126
Kimberli Cullen  kcullen@rivco.org 951-343-5478
LaJune Fitzpatrick  lafitzpatrick@rivco.org 951-343-5601
Letitia Hansford  lhansford@rivco.org 951-343-5601
Linda Herrera  liherrera@rivco.org 951-343-5435
Liz Alaniz  lalaniz@rivco.org 951-343-5425
Lourdes Kirkpatrick  lkirkpatrick@rivco.org 951-343-5487
Malcolm Elliot  melliot@rivco.org 951-343-5443
Mahrees Miranda  mamiranda@rivco.org 951-343-5444
Maja Turner  maturner@rivco.org 951-343-5634
Marcus Dillard  mdillard@rivco.org 951-343-5410
Mariana Badea  mabadea@rivco.org 951-343-5472
Mat Tha mtha@rivco.org 951-343-5480
Melissa Reyes mereyes@rivco.org 951-343-5477
Mervyn Manalo mmanalo@rivco.org 951-955-0774
Mike Walsh mfwalsh@rivco.org 951-343-5461
Natashia Cox nacox@rivco.org 951-343-5483
Noemi Verhelst nverhelst@rivco.org 951-343-5430
Peggy Wilson pwilson@rivco.org 951-343-5451
Saira Aguiar saguiar@rivco.org 951-343-5603
Shae Estrada sestrada@rivco.org 951-343-5458
Sidney Stephens   sstephens@rivco.org 951-343-5420
Susan Guarino sguarino@rivco.org 951-343-5433
Tanya Torno   ttorno@rivco.org 951-343-5421
Tasha Edwards tedwards@rivco.org 951-343-5479
Tawnie Spicer tspicer@rivco.org 951-343-5459
Tommie Lines   tlines@rivco.org 951-343-5408
Yvette Calbay ycalbay@rivco.org 951-343-5419

INDIO OFFICE

44-199 Monroe, Suite B, P.O. Box 1747, Indio CA 92201-1747
(760) 863-2828 - (800) 609-5708 - FAX (760) 863-2838 - TDD (760) 863-2830

Name E-mail Phone Number
Amanda Avila AmaAvila@rivco.org 760-863-2837
Cathy Martinez cmartinez@rivco.org 760-863-2647
Esmeralda Zuniga eszuniga@rivco.org 760-863-2948
Frances Arroyo farroyo@rivco.org 760-863-2842
Gina Baker gbaker@rivco.org 760-863-2832
Grace Escobar gcescobar@rivco.org 760-863-2586
Leah Rodriguez lmrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2534
Lino Verdel Loya lverdel@rivco.org 760-863-2831
Lorena Rodriguez lgrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2652
Lydia Rodriguez lrodriguez@rivco.org 760-863-2843
Mike Walsh mfwalsh@rivco.org 760-393-3314
Monica Telles mtelles@rivco.org 760-863-2541
Monica Zavala mzavala@rivco.org 760-863-2530
Nicole Sanchez nsanchez@rivco.org 760-863-2825
Paola Ortiz portiz@rivco.org 760-863-2836
Rubyd Olvera rolvera@rivco.org 760-863-2581
Tammy Perez Vega Tvega@rivco.org 760-863-2828

RAD

Name E-mail Phone Number
Laura Reisner ljreisner@rivco.org 951-352-9720
Maria Gutierrez magutierrerz@rivco.org 760-251-7308

PROJECT-BASED

Name E-mail Phone Number

RHDC - RIVERSIDE

 

951-443-1242

RHDC - DESERT

 

760-251-7308

Rate Our WebsiteWe Need Your InputImproving Information

Copyright 2021 Riverside County Economic Development Agency  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Register  | Login

Riverside County Economic Development Agency Equal Opportunity Logo SSL
br
br